Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Holiday Exhibition

Date & Time

Fri, Nov 15 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Nov 17 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Nov 21 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Nov 22 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Nov 29 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 01 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 05 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 06 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 07 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 08 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 12 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 13 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 19 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 20 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 26 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Dec 27 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 28 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 02 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 03 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 04 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sun, Jan 05 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jan 09 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 10 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Address (map)

517 Laguna St., Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Venue (website)

Marcia Burtt Gallery

Celebrate a year of art that emphasizes the collaboration between artist and audience in mutual passion for the beauty of our natural world.

Featuring paintings that preserve the ephemeral, our Holiday exhibition prompts contrasts and comparisons. From distant horizons to showered tree blossoms, from layered paint to minimal washes, and from bold color to subtle hues—these formal explorations reveal and deconstruct what we love about our landscape.

This exhibition shows through January 12, 2020.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.