“In Color” and “Susan Petty: Drawings” exhibits

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Apr 15 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Apr 16 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Apr 17 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Apr 18 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Apr 22 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Apr 23 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Apr 29 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Apr 30 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 01 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, May 02 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, May 06 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, May 07 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 08 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, May 09 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, May 13 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, May 14 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 15 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, May 16 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, May 20 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, May 21 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 22 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, May 23 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, May 27 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, May 28 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 29 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, May 30 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Jun 03 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jun 04 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Jun 05 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Jun 06 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Address (map)

517 Laguna, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Venue (website)

Marcia Burt Gallery

In Color

Paintings and photographs of landscapes, flowers, still life, and abstracted nature flood the gallery with striking color.

Susan Petty: Drawings

Employing the most basic of mediums, Susan Petty transforms graphite on paper into trees, buildings, and waves. Precise, delicate line complements cross-hatched shading. Intense detail elevates cast-off feathers, nests, and rocks into sublime subjects worthy of study.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.