Laugh Therapy at Maverick Saloon

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Sep 29 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Oct 27 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Nov 24 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Dec 29 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Jan 26 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Feb 23 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Mar 30 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Apr 27 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, May 25 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Jun 29 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Jul 27 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wed, Aug 31 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Address (map)

3687 Sagunto St., Santa Ynez

Venue (website)

Maverick Saloon

Laugh Therapy brings you the healing power humor when we most need it.

 

Enjoy an evening of side-splitting laughs in the beautiful Santa Ynez Valley when Host Paco Zamora brings a lineup of top comics to remind us how therapeutic a good giggle can be.

Adult Content 21+

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.