Legends, Myths, and Mayhem Ghost Tours

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Mar 06 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Mar 07 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Mar 13 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Mar 14 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Mar 28 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Address (map)

836 Anacapa Street, Santa Barbara

Venue (website)

Downtown Post Office

Santa Barbara Ghost Tours offers a variety of exciting, informative and entertaining ghost tours in some of the beautiful neighborhoods in Santa Barbara.

Join us for a night of spirited haunted tales including those of old Chinatown and Japantown. Locations of mysterious non-attached underground tunnels, saloons, opium dens, bordellos and more. Visiting spirits most likely will arrive to greet you.

Call or email us to reserve your spot. You can also book a tour online on our website.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.