LESLIE MARCUS ART EXHIBITION “THE FABULOUS FEMALE”

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Jun 02 All day

Fri, Jun 03 All day

Mon, Jun 06 All day

Tue, Jun 07 All day

Wed, Jun 08 All day

Thu, Jun 09 All day

Fri, Jun 10 All day

Mon, Jun 13 All day

Tue, Jun 14 All day

Wed, Jun 15 All day

Thu, Jun 16 All day

Fri, Jun 17 All day

Mon, Jun 20 All day

Tue, Jun 21 All day

Wed, Jun 22 All day

Thu, Jun 23 All day

Fri, Jun 24 All day

Mon, Jun 27 All day

Tue, Jun 28 All day

Wed, Jun 29 All day

Thu, Jun 30 All day

Fri, Jul 01 All day

Tue, Jul 05 All day

Wed, Jul 06 All day

Thu, Jul 07 All day

Fri, Jul 08 All day

Mon, Jul 11 All day

Tue, Jul 12 All day

Wed, Jul 13 All day

Thu, Jul 14 All day

Fri, Jul 15 All day

Mon, Jul 18 All day

Tue, Jul 19 All day

Wed, Jul 20 All day

Thu, Jul 21 All day

Fri, Jul 22 All day

Mon, Jul 25 All day

Tue, Jul 26 All day

Wed, Jul 27 All day

Thu, Jul 28 All day

Fri, Jul 29 All day

Address (map)

402 W Ojai Ave #102, Ojai, CA 93023

Venue (website)

Bank of Sierra

“THE FABULOUS FEMALE”

NEW WATERCOLORS BY LESLIE MARCUS

JUNE 2- JULY 31, 2022

BANK OF THE SIERRA

(FORMERLY “OJAI COMMUNITY BANK”)

 402 W Ojai Ave #102, Ojai, CA 93023

HOURS:  MONDAY – THURSDAY 9am- 5pm, FRIDAY 9am- 6pm, SATURDAY-SUNDAY CLOSED

 

LESLIE MARCUS PRESENTS DRAMATIC AND VIBRANT WATERCOLORS CELEBRATING THE BEAUTY AND DISTINCTIVENESS OF ‘THE FABULOUS FEMALE’.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.