Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Looking Inward

DATE & TIME

Thu, Aug 01 5:00 PM

Fri, Aug 02 11:00 AM

Sat, Aug 03 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 04 12:00 PM

Mon, Aug 05 11:00 AM

Wed, Aug 07 11:00 AM

Thu, Aug 08 11:00 AM

Fri, Aug 09 11:00 AM

Sat, Aug 10 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 11 12:00 PM

Mon, Aug 12 11:00 AM

Wed, Aug 14 11:00 AM

Thu, Aug 15 11:00 AM

Fri, Aug 16 11:00 AM

Sat, Aug 17 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 18 12:00 PM

Mon, Aug 19 11:00 AM

Wed, Aug 21 11:00 AM

Thu, Aug 22 11:00 AM

Fri, Aug 23 11:00 AM

Sat, Aug 24 11:00 AM

Sun, Aug 25 12:00 PM

Fri, Jul 26 11:00 AM

ADDRESS (map)

10 West Anapamu St

VENUE (website)

10 West Gallery

Looking Inward: Abstraction is a journey inward where artists express a concept, narrative or non-objective composition, rather than looking outward to express what they see, such as with portraiture or landscapes. Featuring nine Santa Barbara area artists: Iben G. Vestergaard, Stuart Ochiltree, Rick Doehring, Penny Arntz, Mary Neville, Patrick McGinnis, Courtney Rochelle, Emily Van Horn, Karen Lehrer

Reception: August 1, during the Downtown 1stThursday Art Walk.

RunsAug. 1– Aug. 27. 10 West Anapamu. 805-770-7711.

Open six days, closed Tuesdays.  www.10westgallery.com

 

Image: Rick Doehring “Maelstrom” (detail).

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.