Zoom Livestream: Mindfulness and Compassion Meditation: COVID 19

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Mon, Apr 06 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 12 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 15 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 08 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 19 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mon, Apr 20 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 22 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sun, Apr 26 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mon, Apr 27 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wed, Apr 29 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Address (map)

Zoom Livestream

Venue (website)

Zoom Livestream

Mindfulness and Compassion meditation will help you to calm your mind and open your heart.

With careful instruction and guided meditations, Dr. Radhule Weininger will teach you the art and science of meditation, so you can live in these stressful times with ease, inner confidence, and trust. Self-compassion, as well as care for others and this world, will help you to meet your life with ease, courage, and care.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.