Paranormal Encounters Ghost Tour with SB Ghost Walks

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Oct 08 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 09 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 10 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 15 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 16 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 17 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 22 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 23 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 24 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thu, Oct 29 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Fri, Oct 30 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sat, Oct 31 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Address (map)

836 Anacapa St, Santa Barbara, CA 93102

Venue (website)

Downtown Post Office

Are you ghost curious?

Do you want to get a hands-on opportunity to experience some paranormal activity?

Santa Barbara Ghost Walks has a tour for you!

For an 1 hour and 30 minutes, in addition to hearing ghost stories from as far back as the Old Spanish Days and from the different cultures that have called Santa Barbara home, you will get your chance to interact with those things that go bump in the night. Whether you are a skeptic or a seasoned ghost hunter, you will have an informative and entertaining experience.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.