Sanctuary: Lotusland Art Sale & Exhibition Online

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Apr 22 All day

Fri, Apr 23 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sat, Apr 24 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sun, Apr 25 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Mon, Apr 26 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue, Apr 27 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wed, Apr 28 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thu, Apr 29 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Fri, Apr 30 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sat, May 01 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sun, May 02 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Mon, May 03 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Address (map)

Online

Venue (website)

Online

Sanctuary – From the Garden, for the Garden is an online art sale and gallery exhibition curated by Ashley Woods Hollister and Casey Turpin, sponsored by Ruth Ellen Hoag of GraySpace Gallery.

Sanctuary represents local artists creating work in collaboration with Lotusland to promote and support its sustainable horticulture programs. A generous portion of each sale benefits the Garden.

Participating Artists: Paulo Lima, R. Nelson Parrish, Michael Adcock, Taiana Giefer, Skip Smith, Meredith Brooks Abbott, Phoebe Brunner, Robert Abbott, Rick Garcia, Baret Boisson, Leslie Lewis Sigler, Ruth Ellen Hoag, Joan Rosenberg-Dent, Kerrie Smith, Michael Haber, Lindsey Ross, Manjari Sharma, Jessica June Avrutin, Bobbi Bennett, Connie Connally, Inga Guzyte, Maria Rendon, Cara Bonewitz, Lynda Weinman, Blakeney Sanford, Erika Carter, Cathy Moholm, Luis Alberto Velazquez, Sophie Gibbings, George Leo Sanders, Ro Snell, Olivia Joffrey, Lily Hahn, Whitney Hansen, Whitney Brooks Abbott, Ryan Shand

This exhibit will be available online, for walk-in or by appointment.

Walk-In Times: Thursdays – Saturdays 4-8pm, Sundays 12-4pm, Closing Day: Monday May 3, 11-3pm

 

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.