Meditation Sessions at Kineci H&MC

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Fri, Jul 16 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Jul 22 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Jul 30 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Aug 12 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Aug 27 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Aug 20 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Sep 09 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Sep 24 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Sep 17 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sun, Oct 10 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fri, Oct 22 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Oct 29 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Nov 11 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 05 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 19 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thu, Dec 09 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Dec 03 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fri, Dec 17 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Address (map)

22 W Mission St, Suite B, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Venue (website)

Kineci Health and Movement Center

 

Come Meditate with Sound at Kineci Health and Movement Center, 22 W. Mission St! We will be hosting a monthly rotation with our sound performers, Danielle, Asura, and Brandon, dates are posted below!

The revitalizing qualities of the planetary gongs, Tibetan and crystal singing bowls, and other sacred sound instruments support us while we build strength and create balance in our Mind, Body, and Soul. The cleansing properties of their vibration create a relaxing and harmonious environment to center ourselves, let go of what is no longer needed, and focus on what we wish to manifest in our lives. The resonance of these sacred tools helps us release physical tension, slow mental activity, and connect with intuition.

Increase Physical Vitality

When bodily organs and cells become diseased, they are no longer vibrating at their resonant frequency and fail to produce their inherent bio-resonant sound. Sacred sound helps harmonize the rate of vibration and brings the body back to a healthy state of resonance. Meditating with these sacred instruments helps to release tension, stimulate circulation, massage the nervous system, and remove bodily toxins.

Balance Emotional Energy

Often referred to as the auric body, our energetic field holds the sum total of our thoughts and emotions. If unexpressed emotions are not cleared, they can cause dis-ease in mind and body. As electromagnetic beings, our thoughts and emotions have a signature sound wave. The vibrational quality of the gong and other sacred tools facilitate the expression of emotional energy, thus relieving stress and creating space for awareness and presence.

We are pleased to announce that Kineci Health and Movement Center will be hosting Sound Meditation Sessions with three different practitioners, who will be providing a session a month each!

Our practitioners:

Brandon Kaysen

Danielle Elese

Asura Serra

Please call/reserve ahead as this event will be limited to 12 participants maximum per date.

Sign up through EventBrite, at a cost of $25 per person.

Our phone number: (805) 284-9449

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.