Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Summer Fun at Montecito Country Mart

DATE & TIME

Wed, Jul 03 3:30 PM

Thu, Jul 11 3:00 PM

Fri, Jul 05 6:00 PM

Sat, Jul 06 1:00 PM

Tue, Jul 09 4:30 PM

Wed, Jul 10 3:30 PM

Sun, Jul 07 1:00 PM

Fri, Jul 12 6:00 PM

Sat, Jul 13 1:00 PM

Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM

Thu, Jul 18 3:00 PM

ADDRESS (map)

1014 coast village road

VENUE (website)

Montecito Country Mart

Enjoy the fun all summer long at The Mart!

  • Tuesdays – 4:30 to 6:00pm – Chess Club
    • Learn to play chess from our “Chess Master”! Or for those who have played chess, grab a friend or meet someone new and challenge them to a game of chess while learning some new tips and tricks from the Master.
  • Wednesdays – 3:30pm  – Book Club
  • Thursdays – 3:00pm to 5:00pm – Complimentary Rori’s itty bitty’s for kiddos
    • Children can pick up a coupon in Poppy Marché to redeem their complimentary itty-bitty.
  • Fridays – 6:00pm – Movie Night
    • Grab a friend and enjoy some popcorn for an outdoor movie. The movies will be held between Vons and Union Bank
  • Saturdays – 1:00pm to 4:00pm – Petting Zoo
  • Sundays – 1:00pm to 4:00 pm – Ping Pong!
  • Weekends – Community Lemonade Stand

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.