Tech Tutoring at Goleta Valley Library

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Tue, Oct 08 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tue, Oct 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tue, Oct 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tue, Oct 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Oct 09 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed, Oct 16 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed, Oct 23 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed, Oct 30 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Sat, Oct 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sat, Oct 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sat, Oct 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Address (map)

500 N. Fairview Ave., Goleta

Venue (website)

Goleta Valley Library

Drop in with your laptop, tablet or smartphone for personalized assistance.

Help is available for general usage as well as how to access the library’s downloadables on your specific device.   

All Goleta Valley Library programs are free and open to the public.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.