Tech Tutoring for Everyone

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Jul 03 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Jul 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Jul 17 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Jul 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wed, Jul 31 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu, Jul 11 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thu, Jul 18 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thu, Jul 25 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Sat, Jul 06 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sat, Jul 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sat, Jul 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sat, Jul 27 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Address (map)

500 N Fairview Avenue, Goleta

Venue (website)

Goleta Valley Library

Drop into the Goleta Valley Library with your laptop, tablet, or smartphone for personalized assistance.

Help is available for general usage as well as how to access the Library’s downloadables on your specific device.

Call before you come to make sure that Tech Tutor is available.

All library programs are free and open to the public.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.