The Artist’s Table Virtual Art Show & Sale

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Fri, Oct 02 All day

Sat, Oct 03 All day

Sun, Oct 04 All day

Mon, Oct 05 All day

Tue, Oct 06 All day

Wed, Oct 07 All day

Thu, Oct 08 All day

Fri, Oct 09 All day

Sat, Oct 10 All day

Sun, Oct 11 All day

Address (map)

Virtual

Venue (website)

Virtual

14 local celebrity artists have created beautiful contemporary art for sale to support the Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History’s work of connecting people to nature by donating 50-100% of the proceeds.

Artists include Ralph Waterhouse, Steve Curry, Rick Garcia, Ray Hunter, Nina Warner, Ann Sanders, Ellie Freudenstein, Craig Nelson, Thomas Van Stein, Ann Shelton Beth, Nancy Davidson, Camille Dellar, Derek Harrison, and Wyllis Heaton.

Event Chair is Diane Waterhouse. All pieces will be available for purchase through the Museum’s online store at https://sbnature.org/art

For information about the artwork call Diane Waterhouse at 805-962-8885.

For questions about the Museum or how to make a purchase call Caroline Grange at 805-682-4711 ext. 109.

Image: Ralph Waterhouse, Evening Glow-Spring at Douglas Preserve, 36”x36”

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.