Ultimate Frisbee Youth Clinics

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Mon, Jun 20 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jun 22 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Jun 27 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jun 29 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Jul 04 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jul 06 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Jul 11 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jul 13 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Jul 18 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jul 20 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Jul 25 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Jul 27 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Aug 01 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Aug 03 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Aug 08 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Aug 10 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Aug 15 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Aug 17 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Aug 22 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Aug 24 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mon, Aug 29 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wed, Aug 31 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Address (map)

800 E Cabrillo Blvd, Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Venue (website)

Cabrillo Ballpark

Santa Barbara Youth Ultimate is excited to host 11 weeks of Youth Ultimate Frisbee clinics, starting June 20th, that will culminate in the first ever youth ultimate league in Santa Barbara! The clinics will be hosted by semi-professional and local community Ultimate players that are both SafeSport and CPR certified. The clinics will focus on building Ultimate skills, learning the rules of Ultimate and how to play with as much fun and spirit as possible.

The recommended age range for this program is 10-14 though exceptions can be made for interested persons. We are welcoming all male, female and non-binary identifying players.

Registration is open now! All registered participants will receive 1 Discraft J-star Disc to practice with outside of organized practice times.

Please visit SBYouthUltimate.org or email SBYouthUltimate@gmail.com for more information.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.