Vintage – A Virtual Artists’ Exhibition

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Apr 08 All day

Fri, Apr 09 All day

Sat, Apr 10 All day

Sun, Apr 11 All day

Mon, Apr 12 All day

Tue, Apr 13 All day

Wed, Apr 14 All day

Thu, Apr 15 All day

Fri, Apr 16 All day

Sat, Apr 17 All day

Sun, Apr 18 All day

Mon, Apr 19 All day

Tue, Apr 20 All day

Wed, Apr 21 All day

Thu, Apr 22 All day

Fri, Apr 23 All day

Sat, Apr 24 All day

Sun, Apr 25 All day

Mon, Apr 26 All day

Tue, Apr 27 All day

Wed, Apr 28 All day

Thu, Apr 29 All day

Address (map)

28 E. Victoria Street

Venue

Santa Barbara Art Works

You’re invited to a virtual artists’ exhibition of old-world charm, detailed architectural drawings, and retro style paintings by ten artists from Santa Barbara Art Works studio-gallery. Our mission is to encourage creative expression and professional growth for aspiring artists with disabilities. The featured artist of the month is Lynette Fryklund, who’s level of work has transformed rather quickly — from simple pencil sketches to detailed multi-colored two-dimensional studies of Victorian homes, old western barns, and churches.
Online gallery will be open starting Thursday, April 8 – April 29, 2021. Free to the public. Visit sbartworks.org/vintage
Shop our local small business! All arts and gift proceeds benefit the gallery’s arts education program and helps artists with disabilities earn a meaningful income. Santa Barbara Art Works is under the family of services of UCP WORK, Inc.  Learn more about who we are at sbartworks.org

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.