Virtual 1 Million Cups

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, Apr 14 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Apr 21 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Apr 28 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, May 05 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, May 12 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, May 19 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, May 26 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 02 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 09 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 16 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 23 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Wed, Jun 30 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Address (map)

Virtual

Venue (website)

Virtual

1 Million Cups is based on the notion that entrepreneurs network and discover solutions over a million cups of coffee. The free, weekly gathering helps build startup communities on a grassroots level.

Entrepreneurs, innovators, funders and other interested community members are invited to attend every Wednesday from 9 to 10 a.m.

Presenting entrepreneurs gain insight into possible ways they can improve their businesses, gather real-time feedback, and connect with a community that truly cares about their progress, and walk away feeling like they have advanced their business. The audience also learns a great deal from the presentations. Whether this is through passively listening or deeply engaging with the entrepreneurs, there is much to learn every week from these dynamic and diverse communities.

Register on our Santa Barbara microsite at https://www.1millioncups.com/santabarbara to see upcoming presenters and receive the Zoom links for the weekly meetings.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.