Virtual English Conversation Group/Grupo Virtual de Conversación en Inglés

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Jan 14 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Jan 27 4:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Wed, Feb 03 4:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Wed, Feb 10 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 17 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 24 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Mar 03 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Mar 10 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Mar 17 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Mar 24 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Mar 31 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Address (map)

Online

Venue (website)

Online

For ALL English language learners – Want to improve your English conversation skills? Come practice with us in an informal setting at SBPL’s Virtual English Conversation Group.

Para TODOS los que están aprendiendo Inglés – ¿Quisiera mejorar sus habilidades de conversación en Inglés? Venga y practique con nosotros en un espacio informal en el Grupo Virtual de Conversación en Inglés de la Biblioteca Pública de Santa Bárbara.

Every Wednesday from 4:30-6:00pm.

Always FREE and open to all English language learners!

PLEASE REGISTER to receive the virtual meeting code.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.