Virtual Event: Braille Institute – Teching In

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Wed, May 05 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, May 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, May 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, May 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jun 02 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jun 09 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jun 16 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jun 23 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jun 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jul 07 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jul 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jul 21 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Jul 28 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Aug 04 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wed, Aug 11 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Address (map)

Virtual

Venue (website)

Virtual

Teching In

Every Wednesday 1:00 – 2:00pm (Weekly)

This is a weekly virtual computer lab with guided topics and discussions regulated, driven and supported by your Connection Pointe team. Participants have the opportunity for training, to share information, and support one another. The focus will be on technology and accessibility.

Hosted by: San Diego Center

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.