Virtual Preschool Storytime

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Tue, Jan 26 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Feb 02 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Feb 09 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Feb 16 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Feb 23 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 02 12:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 09 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 16 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 23 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tue, Mar 30 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Address (map)

Online

Venue (website)

Online

Join us for Virtual Preschool Storytime!

This storytime helps pre-readers improve their literacy skills needed for their upcoming kindergarten year. This storytime features longer books accompanied by a variety of activities, including interactive songs and rhymes.

Join via Zoom. Instructions for accessing will be emailed to registrants.

To register for an class visit our online calendar:

https://santabarbaraca.evanced.info/signup/Calendar#month

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.