Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

Wiggly Storytime

DATE & TIME

Wed, Sep 04 10:30 AM

Thu, Sep 05 10:30 AM

Wed, Sep 11 10:30 AM

Thu, Sep 12 10:30 AM

Wed, Sep 18 10:30 AM

Thu, Sep 19 10:30 AM

Wed, Sep 25 10:30 AM

Thu, Sep 26 10:30 AM

Wed, Oct 02 10:30 AM

Thu, Oct 03 10:30 AM

Wed, Oct 09 10:30 AM

Thu, Oct 10 10:30 AM

Wed, Oct 16 10:30 AM

Thu, Oct 17 10:30 AM

Wed, Oct 23 10:30 AM

Thu, Oct 24 10:30 AM

Wed, Oct 30 10:30 AM

Thu, Oct 31 10:30 AM

ADDRESS (map)

40 E Anapamu St

VENUE (website)

S.B. Central Library

Wiggly Storytime engages children and their caregivers with short stories, action rhymes, and songs.

Your toddler will be learning sounds, letter recognition, new words, listening skills, and motor skills that will help them grow into pre-readers, all while having fun.

This class is designed for toddlers ages 15 months to 3 years.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.