Login

Not a member? Sign up here.

$10 Cat Adoptions at ASAP

Date & Time

Tue, Aug 06 10:00 AM

Wed, Aug 07 10:00 AM

Thu, Aug 08 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 09 10:00 AM

Sat, Aug 10 10:00 AM

Sun, Aug 11 10:00 AM

Mon, Aug 12 10:00 AM

Tue, Aug 13 10:00 AM

Wed, Aug 14 10:00 AM

Thu, Aug 15 10:00 AM

Fri, Aug 16 10:00 AM

Address (map)

5473 Overpass Road

Venue

Animal Shelter Assistance Program (ASAP)

ASAP is FULL of wonderful cats waiting to find their forever home, and they want to meet YOU. In order to make space to rescue even more amazing cats and kittens, ASAP is lowering all adoption fees for adult cats (ages 5 months & older) to ONLY $10 now through August 16th. PLUS bonded pairs and kittens are buy one get one free! Now is the perfect opportunity to bring a new feline family member into your loving home.
This special adoption event leads up ASAP’s 9th annual CLEAR THE SHELTERS Free Adoption weekend August 17th – 18th. Adoption fees will be waived for all adult cats, and kittens will still be buy one get one free that weekend too! But don’t delay – your perfect feline friend is waiting for you today and more cats and kittens are arriving daily.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.