Afternoon Delight Wine Tour

Date & Time

Sat, Feb 01 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Feb 02 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Feb 03 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Feb 04 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 05 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Feb 06 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Feb 07 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Feb 08 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Feb 09 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Feb 10 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Feb 11 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 12 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Feb 13 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Feb 14 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Feb 15 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Feb 16 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Feb 17 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Feb 18 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 19 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Feb 20 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Feb 21 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Feb 22 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Feb 23 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Feb 24 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Feb 25 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Feb 26 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Feb 27 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Feb 28 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Feb 29 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Address (map)

1 Garden St Santa Barbara CA 93101

Venue

Santa Barbara

See the Santa Ynez Valley and enjoy a later start time without missing the fun! We recommend that you have a late breakfast or an early lunch before your tour. This tour includes door to door transportation from anywhere in Santa Barbara. Your guide will escort you through the beautiful Santa Ynez wine country where you will enjoy wine tasting at three unique venues plus a stop at a working olive oil farm for an olive oil tasting. All tasting fees are included. (We can arrange to include a boxed lunch at one of the wineries for an additional fee of $20 per person).

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.