Distilleries and The Old West

Date & Time

Thu, Jan 02 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 03 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Jan 04 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Jan 05 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Jan 06 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Jan 07 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Jan 08 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Jan 09 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 10 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Jan 13 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Jan 14 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Jan 15 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Jan 16 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 17 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Jan 18 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Jan 19 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Jan 20 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Jan 21 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Jan 22 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Jan 23 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 24 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Sun, Jan 26 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Mon, Jan 27 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Tue, Jan 28 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Wed, Jan 29 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Fri, Jan 31 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Address (map)

1 Garden St Santa Barbara CA 93101

Venue

Santa Barbara

This tour offers a “taste” of the Old West. Visit two Distilleries (one in Santa Barbara and one in Goleta). One has been family-run since 1915 and the proprietor will share with you how their product has been made over the years. The other will give you a behind the scenes tour and allow you to discover their high-quality spirits which represent the agricultural roots of the area. We will then head up to Cold Spring Tavern, a Stagecoach stop from 1865 that now provides a bar and restaurant. Included in the tour price are a tri-tip sandwich (or a menu item of equal value), tasting fees, and transportation.

Login

Not a member? Sign up here.