Intuitive Vinyasa Flow: Sliding Scale Community Class

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Sun, Oct 06 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Mon, Oct 07 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Wed, Oct 09 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Sun, Oct 13 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Mon, Oct 14 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Wed, Oct 16 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Sun, Oct 20 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Mon, Oct 21 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Wed, Oct 23 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Sun, Oct 27 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Mon, Oct 28 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Address (map)

25 East De La Guerra Street, Santa Barbara, CA, 93101

Venue (website)

Divinitree

In this soulful, evolving vinyasa flow class, Rachel holds space for students to connect with the waves of their breath and experience the wisdom of their instinctual body. Through organic, intuitive movement and thoughtfully choreographed sequencing, this powerful yet non-intimidating class encourages students to let go, tune in, breathe, sweat and be moved.

Regular class price/ series or community sliding scale price

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.