NEW PERSPECTIVES

Contact Details:

Phone: 805 688-7517

Email: gallerylosolivos@gmail.com

Website: View Website

Social Media:

**Events may have been canceled or postponed. Please contact the venue to confirm the event.

Date & Time

Thu, Feb 04 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 05 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 06 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 07 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 08 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Feb 11 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 12 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 13 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 14 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Feb 15 10:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Thu, Feb 18 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 19 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 20 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 21 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Jan 22 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Feb 23 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri, Feb 26 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, Feb 28 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Mar 01 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address (map)

2920 Grand Ave Los Olivos, Ca 93441

Venue (website)

Gallery Los Olivos

GalleryLos Olivos is pleased to announce an art exhibit of our new gallery artists, Jim Tyler, Neil Andersson, and Karen McGaw. The exhibit will open February 4th through March 1.The Galler is open Thursdays – Mondays, closed Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10 am – 5 pm.

Login

Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.