Photo detail

L to R Kevin Killgore, Julio Gutierrez, Christopher Gotschall, Timothy Morgan, Rick Roney, and David Russell with thier awards fom California Attorney General Kamala D. Harris for outstanding performance.

Be succinct, constructive, and relevant to the story. Leaving a comment means you agree to our Discussion Guidelines. We like civilized discourse. We don't like spam, lying, profanity, harassment or personal attacks.

comments powered by Disqus
event calendar sponsored by: