WEATHER »

Santa Barbara Foresters News

Foresters in 7th Heaven

With 6-5 victory in NBC Worlds Series final, Santa Barbara sets record for most titles. Read story.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Foresters in Final Phase

Santa Barbara faces San Diego Stars at 1:30 p.m. in NBC World Series quarterfinal. Read story.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Foresters Player of the Week: Logan Allen

Arkansas native revitalizes offense at National Baseball Congress World Series in Wichita. Read story.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Foresters Roll Up Another Overwhelming Win, 20-12

Dodge City hammered in highest scoring game in 84 years of NBC World Series. Read story.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Foresters Rout Lonestar in World Series Opener

After rolling to 18-5 win, they face Dodge City on Sunday. Read story.

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Foresters Player of the Week: Tanner Bibee

Cal State Fullerton pitcher made a relief appearance in the CCL playoffs. Read story.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Forester of the Week: Hunter Breault

The University of Oregon right-hander has pitched perfectly in last eight appearances for Santa Barbara. Read story.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Forester of the Week: Luke Ritter

Wichita State outfielder puts up big numbers mucho. Read story.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Forester of the Week: Luke Ritter

Outfielder smashes a grand slam in Fourth of July game. Read story.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Forester of the Week: John Jensen

Hometown hero hits grand slam and two-run dinger. Read story.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Foresters' National Title Quest Comes to Abrupt End

No second chances, as Everett Merchants win knock-out quarterfinal game, 6-3. Read story.

Friday, August 4, 2017

Foresters Off and Running in NBC World Series

Santa Barbara wins opener, 6-4, in quest for seventh national title. Read story.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Foresters Have Weekend of Wins

The baseball team bagged four victories over the weekend. Read story.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Foresters Win Record-Tying Sixth Championship

Manager Bill Pintard calls the team "tight-knit and totally unselfish." Read story.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Foresters to Play for NBC Title After 12th-Inning Rally

Final game at 5 p.m. on ESPNU. In Rio heptathlon, Nwaba aims for top 10. Read story.

Saturday, August 13, 2016
event calendar sponsored by: