WEATHER »

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Hope is a gorgeous, female Holland lop who is looking for a loving home. Read story.

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Minnie is a year old 14-pound female terrier/doxie mix. Read story.

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Baby is a six-year-old female American Staffordshire Terrier. She is an easy-going girl who always has a smile on her face. Read story.

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Wanda is a three-year-old short-haired, muted torti girl with light green eyes, a tan patch next to her nose, and another tan stripe down her chest. Read story.

Friday, October 18, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Emily is a spayed female Chihuahua Pug mix, about five years old, and about 15 lbs. Read story.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Coral is a gorgeous female Holland lop who is looking for a loving home. Read story.

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Scruffy is a three-year-old neutered male Schnauzer mix. Read story.

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Little John is shy when you first meet him but once he is comfortable with his surroundings he is a real cuddle bug. Read story.

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Pacer is a petite three-year-old short-haired cat who is initially shy but warms up quickly. Read story.

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Maurice is a very sweet Californian rabbit who is looking for his forever home. Read story.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Liza is a nine-year-old female lab mix who has a lot of love to give. Read story.

Monday, August 19, 2013

Announcements

Montecito Pet shop celebrates 26 years and Wags ’n’ Whiskers fun at Girsh Park. Read story.

Friday, August 16, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sasha, a 10-year-old Himalayan seal point with a coat like chinchilla and smoke and a black face and white whiskers, is awaiting adoption through the Animal Shelter Assistance Program. Read story.

Monday, August 12, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Jenna is a 2-year-old Australian shepherd mix who is looking for a loving home. Read story.

Saturday, August 3, 2013

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sasha is a five year old spayed black female Labrador mix. She weighs 72 lbs. Sasha is a great people dog. Read story.

Saturday, July 20, 2013
event calendar sponsored by: