WEATHER »

Society Matters

Profant Foundation Hosts Fundraiser for Arts Scholarships

Fiesta Finale is entertaining evening. Read story.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Franciscan Friars Host La Pequeña Dinner

Old Spanish Days boardmembers and sponsors enjoy special evening. Read story.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Lotusland Celebrates Oscar de la Renta–Style

Annual fundraiser nets $500,000. Read story.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Montecito Motor Classic Holds Launch Party

September event raises funds for PAL and Police Foundation. Read story.

Friday, August 3, 2018

La Recepción del Presidente Kicks Off Fiesta

La Presidenta Denise Sanford and 18 past presidentes honored. Read story.

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Ladies Hat Day at Polo

Lucchese wins Belmond El Encanto Robert Skene Trophy. Read story.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Alan and Lisa Parsons Host Launch Party for New Studio

ParSonics is at their Goleta avocado ranch. Read story.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

White Party on the Green Concludes Rally 4 Kids

United Boys & Girls Clubs fundraiser is a big hit. Read story.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Magic Castle Cabaret Hosts Preview Parties

The Larsens’ new private club will feature top magicians. Read story.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Arts & Lectures Hosts Season Reveal Party

Donors and sponsors hear about upcoming season. Read story.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

PATH Holds Home Tour Fundraiser

Proceeds benefit program to move the homeless into permanent homes. Read story.

Monday, June 18, 2018

South Coast Business & Technology Awards Presented

$150,000 proceeds go to Scholarship Foundation. Read story.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Dream Foundation Holds Flower Empower Campaign Event

Donors and volunteers honored. Read story.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Environmental Defense Center Celebrates at Green & Blue

Jane Fonda and Gail Osherenko honored. Read story.

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Dream Foundation Unveils Dream Plaza at Hotel Californian

Donors can name 1,140 stones. Read story.

Friday, June 1, 2018
event calendar sponsored by: