by Brett Leigh Dicks

{1} “A Song for You,” by Whiskeytown, from
Return of the Grievous Angel

{2} “Hot Burrito #1,” by Raul Malo, from The
Nashville Acoustic Sessions

{3} “Brass Buttons,” by the Lemonheads, from

{4} “Hickory Wind,” by Grant-Lee Phillips, from
Virginia Creeper

{5} “Sin City,” by Dwight Yoakam, from Just
Lookin’ for a Hit


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.