Justices Done

Paul Wellman

Why are these judges smiling? Because the annual Independent Theater Awards are a wrap. The group who chose and presented this year’s awards are, from left: Barney Brantingham, Philip Brandes, Joseph Miller, Maggie Yates, Tom Jacobs, and Charles Donelan. Not pictured is Terry Ortega, who couldn’t make the presentations but participated in the selection.


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.