L to R Moderator Greg Kilday with honored actors James McAvoy, Amy Ryan, Ellen Page, Casey Affleck, and Marion Cotillard
Paul Wellman

The SBIFF recognized the young actors Ellen Page (Juno), James McAvoy (Atonement), Marion Cotillard (La Vie En Rose), Amy Ryan (Gone Baby Gone) and Casey Affleck (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford, Gone Baby Gone) at the Lobero Theatre. The five have proven themselves to be outstanding young actors and have made significant contributions to the film industry over the past year.


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.