Chamber Announces 2013 Award Winners

The Chamber is pleased to announce the following honorees that will be recognized at the State of the Chamber luncheon.

– Businesswoman of the Year – Joanne Funari

– Businessman of the Year – Peter Jordano

– Business Innovator of the Year – Impulse Advanced Communications

– Community Collaborator of the Year – Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse

– Youth Leader of the Year – Miguel Portugal

– Ambassador of the Year – Nathan Sigler

The Chamber invites the community to join us at the Four Seasons Biltmore, Coral Casino in this celebration of a new year. For reservations, contact: Danielle Singer at or by calling (805) 965-3023.

Reservation deadline is Friday February 1, 2013.


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.