WEATHER »

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Jasper is a very sweet, affectionate Toy Poodle, who is about 5 years old. Read story.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Adoptable Pets of the Week

A bonded and loving pair, Reese and Petunia are proof that opposites attract. Read story.

Monday, February 23, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Piper is a happy, young gal who is looking for a loving family. Read story.

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Dahlia is a 7-year-old American Staffordshire who wants to play with you and teach you how to give the perfect belly rub. Read story.

Friday, February 6, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Vince is a nice Labra-bull mix, about 4 1/2 years old, and 66 lbs. who is smart, attentive, and playful. Read story.

Monday, January 26, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Approximately 7 months old, she is very energetic and would prefer to run and explore rather than to snuggle and sit on a lap. Read story.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Jocko is a social butterfly who loves every dog and human he meets. Read story.

Friday, January 9, 2015

Adoptable Pet of the Week

I’m a two-year-old lab/pit mix with an adventurous side who loves anything that involves the outdoors. Read story.

Friday, December 26, 2014

Adoptable Pets of the Week

These brothers are looking for their forever home together just in time for the holidays! Read story.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Malaya is an 8-year-old short-haired black tortoise-shell who will chirp at her favorite humans. Read story.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Colleen is a petite long-haired Dachshund mix, weighing only 7 lbs. Read story.

Friday, December 5, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Elsa needs her independence, but always appreciates a soft word, a hug, and a pet on the forehead. Read story.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Bambi is a smiley two-year-old Pit mix who is known around the shelter for her silly wiggle dance. Read story.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Poker has a smile that will be sure to win over your heart. Read story.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Adoptable Pet of the Week

Sparky2 is a five-year-old, short-haired, black tortoise-shell kitty who is looking for a home to call her own. Read story.

Friday, November 7, 2014
event calendar sponsored by: