2013 SBPA Election results

2013 SBPA Election Results:

President: Barbara Liss

VP Programs: Monday Ayala

Secretary: Diane Robin

Treasurer: Josefina R. Martinez

Member at Large: Bea Talaugon-Dunn

Member at Large: Stephanie L. Fry

Committee Chairs: (To be appointed by incoming President)

MCLE Education Conference: Jacquelyn Coash

BAR Liaison: Brandy Bartosh

Web-Site Manager: Alexis Henderson

Newsletter Editor: Lisa Bilodeau

Parliamentarian: Ann L. Busath

Job Bank/Employment: Carrie Taylor

Publicity: Kathleen “Katy” M. Koester


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.