Wondering How to Vote?

The following are recommendations from Concerned Taxpayers I.N.C. for the June 5, 2018, California Primary Election:

Governor — John H. Cox

Lieutenant Governor — David R. Hernandez

Secretary of State — Mark P. Meuser

Controller — Konstantinos Roditis

Treasurer — Greg Conlon

Attorney General — Steven C. Bailey

Insurance Commissioner — Steve Poizner

State Board of Equalization, 2nd District — Mark Burns

Us Senator — Erin Cruz

Us Representative, 24th District — Justin Fareed

Member of State Assembly, 35th Disrict — Jordan Cunningham

State Superintendent of Public Instruction — Marshall Tuck

County Superintendent of Schools — Susan C. Salcido

County Auditor-Controller — Jennifer Christensen

County Clerk, Recorder And Assessor — Joseph E. Holland

County District Attorney — Joyce E. Dudley

County Sheriff-Coroner — Bill Brown

County Treasurer-Tax Collector — Harry C. Hagen

Proposition 68, 69, 70 — No

Proposition 71, 72 — Yes

Measures Q and T — No

Justin Ruhge writes on behalf of Concerned Taxpayers I.N.C.


Please note this login is to submit events or press releases. Use this page here to login for your Independent subscription

Not a member? Sign up here.