WEATHER »

Make Myself at Home

Make Myself at Home: Tranquil Eastside Cottage

Step inside this garden oasis on the Eastside. Read story.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Dreamy Downtown Digs

Take a look at this designer condo downtown. Read story.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Make Myself at Home: West Beach Compound

Take a look at this rare beach property on Yanonali Street. Read story.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Tropical Oasis on American Riviera

1840 Barker Pass Road makes the perfect staycation oasis. Read story.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Sandyland Cove Beach Cottage

Take a look behind the gates of Sandyland Cove. Read story.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Vintage Victorian Gets New Life

Take a look inside 1116 Garden Street. Read story.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Reimagined Farmhouse Sanctuary

Take a look inside 2685 Puesta del Sol. Read story.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Open Houses Galore This Weekend

Tis the season for Santa Barbara open houses. Read story.

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Carpinteria Home & Garden Tour

Tour five homes and gardens showcasing the beauty of Carpinteria. Read story.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Dramatic Funk Zone Contemporary

Take a look inside this stylish contemporary home at 125 Gray Avenue. Read story.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Joyful Samarkand Home

520 Alegria Road is a home filled with joy. Read story.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Behind the Scenes at Hotel Californian

The upcoming Hotel Californian redefines Santa Barbara’s waterfront. Read story.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Cheers to Jodi House on Chapala

Jodi House feels right at home at 625 Chapala Street. Read story.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Historic Lower Riviera Charmer

510 Casitas Road is a sweet slice of Santa Barbara history. Read story.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Perfect Padaro Lane Beach Cottage

Take a look inside this pristine beach cottage on Padaro Lane. Read story.

Thursday, March 16, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: