WEATHER »

Make Myself at Home

Make Myself at Home: Peaceful Mission Canyon Hideaway

Take a look inside this private, peaceful park-like home. Read story.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Hope Ranch Horse Property

Take a look inside this exquisite Hope Ranch estate. Read story.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Queen of Gillespie Street

Queen Anne Cottage with stories to tell  Read story.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Mission Canyon Hideaway

The house at 2150 Las Canoas Road is close by but feels worlds away. Read story.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Las Casas Pequeñas Dream Bungalow 


1226 Castillo Street is a Charming Downtown Bungalow Read story.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Make Myself at Home: House Full of Happy Memories

501 Orena Street is an immaculate craftsman home on the upper Eastside. Read story.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Upper East Charmer

This mid-century modern home is still full of charm. Read story.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Tranquil Eastside Cottage

Step inside this garden oasis on the Eastside. Read story.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Dreamy Downtown Digs

Take a look at this designer condo downtown. Read story.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Make Myself at Home: West Beach Compound

Take a look at this rare beach property on Yanonali Street. Read story.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Tropical Oasis on American Riviera

1840 Barker Pass Road makes the perfect staycation oasis. Read story.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Sandyland Cove Beach Cottage

Take a look behind the gates of Sandyland Cove. Read story.

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Vintage Victorian Gets New Life

Take a look inside 1116 Garden Street. Read story.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Reimagined Farmhouse Sanctuary

Take a look inside 2685 Puesta del Sol. Read story.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Make Myself at Home: Open Houses Galore This Weekend

Tis the season for Santa Barbara open houses. Read story.

Thursday, May 4, 2017
event calendar sponsored by: